Become a partner

The Forum Partner status contributes to the positioning of your company as an active member of the business community, interested in the development and discussion of key areas of foreign economic activity.

The Forum Partner status is

The audience is over 2,000 people, including members of the Government of the Russian Federation, heads of state authorities, heads of customs administrations from different countries, top managers of leading companies in the customs business, experts in the field of International Economic Activity and logistics.

Various forms of participation in the business program, including the opportunity to organize your own business event or presentation within the framework of the Forum, which will undoubtedly attract a large number of participants.

Comprehensive information support for participation.

  • General partner

    The General Partner of the Forum is a prestigious status granted only to the largest companies, which are recognized by business leaders.
    This is an opportunity to take part in all events of the business program on a priority basis, receive information support from leading specialized Russian mass-media, form and hold events within the framework of the Forum's business program, present new projects, brands and services to the unique audience of the Forum in the most comfortable format.

  • Strategic Partner

    The status of a Strategic Partner of the Forum is one of the most effective ways to present your company to more than 2,000 Forum participants, including representatives of government authorities and businesses, leading experts, and Russian mass-media. A strategic partner has a wide range of tools to promote his business. Among them are the exhibition area for demonstrating projects, participation in the Forum discussions be company's top managers, advertising on the all Forum’s platforms.

  • Official partner

    The official partner of the Forum is a key participant in the event and has a wide range of tools to promote business. There is an exhibition area for demonstrating projects, participation in the Forum discussions be company's top managers, advertising on the on the all Forum’s platforms.

  • Business event partner

    The partner of the business event is an ideological associate of the Forum, able to offer an original and in-depth analysis of the topics included in its business program. The Business Event Partner gets the opportunity to organize his own thematic event, advertising on the on the all Forum’s platforms and preferences in accreditation for different events of the Forum.

Contacts
Forum operator

 

Organising Committee

+7 499 449-73-19

mtf@ca.customs.gov.ru

Make partner
Name and Surname
E-mail
Phone number
Company

Стать партнером

Статус партнера Форума способствует позиционированию Вашей компании как активного участника делового сообщества, заинтересованного в развитии и обсуждении ключевых направлений внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Статус партнера Форума – это

Аудитория свыше 2000 человек, среди которых члены Правительства Российской Федерации, руководители органов государственной власти, руководители таможенных органов, как Российской Федерации, так и иностранных государств, первые лица ведущих компаний в таможенной сфере, эксперты в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности и логистики.

Разнообразные форматы участия в деловой программе, включая возможность организовать в рамках Форума собственное деловое мероприятие или презентацию, которые, несомненно, привлекут большое количество участников.

Всесторонняя информационная поддержка участия.

  • Генеральный партнер

    Генеральный партнер Форума – это престижный статус, который предоставляется только крупнейшим компаниям – признанным лидерам бизнеса. 
    Это возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе; получать информационную поддержку от ведущих деловых и профильных российских СМИ, формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой программы Форума, представлять новые проекты, бренды и услуги уникальной аудитории Форума в максимально комфортном формате.

  • Стратегический партнер

    Статус Стратегического партнера Форума– один из эффективных способов представить свою компанию более 2 000 участникам Форума, среди которых – представители органов власти и деловых кругов, ведущие эксперты, российские СМИ. Стратегический партнер обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них выставочная площадь для демонстрации проектов, участие руководства компании в дискуссиях Форума, реклама на площадке, цифровых ресурсах и в материалах Форума.

  • Официальный партнер

    Официальный партнер Форума является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них выставочная площадь для демонстрации проектов, участие руководства компании в дискуссиях Форума, реклама на площадке, цифровых ресурсах и в материалах Форума.

  • Партнер делового мероприятия

    Партнер делового мероприятия является идеологическим единомышленником Форума, способным предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в его деловую программу. В рамках пакета Партнер делового мероприятия получает возможность организации собственного тематического мероприятия, рекламу на площадке, цифровых ресурсах и в материалах Форума. А также преференции в аккредитации на различные мероприятия Форума.

Контакты
Оператор Форума

+7 495 961-11-99, доб. 150

customs-forum@concordgroup.ru

Организационный комитет

+7 499 449-73-19

mtf@ca.customs.gov.ru

Отправить заявку на партнерство
Введите ФИО
Введите email
Введите телефон
Наименование компании